uPCOMING EVENTS

LIVE WEBINAR: Payments

Oct 21 image.jpg

Digital Transformation with Open Banking & ISO 20022

Date:  Wednesday, October 21st, 2020

Time:  11AM ET | 08AM PT | 3PM GMT

Join Barry Tooker from iSoftware4Banks and Biju Suresh Babu from Fiorano in the 2nd webinar in our four-part series.

Open Banking and ISO 20022 offer banks globally an opportunity to drive digital transformation. Open Banking allows traditional banks to offer secure, fintech-like propositions to customers based on aggregated account information and analytics, via APIs. ISO 20022, on the other hand, introduces a new payments language both internally and externally, improves payments efficiency, reducing costs and facilitating interoperability between different real-time payments schemes across borders.

Listen to thought leaders as we explore Open Banking trends globally and ISO 20022, their impact on technology architectures and what you need to do to adapt and stay relevant.

In this Webinar, you will learn about:

  • Open Banking: State of the market

  • PSD2 and ISO 20022: Payments innovation and real-time payments

  • Making things easy for a new type of competitor

  • Competing in the Open Banking world

  • Building propositions that scale without doing a rip-and-replace

LIVE WEBINAR: TECHnology

Webinar Logo w IS4B logo - 2.jpg

Addressing technology challenges within financial services

Date:  Tuesday, October 27th, 2020

Time:  12PM ET | 09AM PT | 4PM GMT

In partnership with Bobsguide, we asked CFOs and directors within the financial services industry for their input on how organizations have reacted to the current global pandemic and how current trends will shape the future.

Analyzing the Results

Marc McCarthy, SVP Sales & Reconciliations SME, at AutoRek will be joined by Vincent Raniere, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, at iSoftware4Banks to discuss the findings.

Tune in to the live webinar as we take a deep dive into the below key findings:

  • The economic impact of the pandemic on the Financial Services sector

  • Cost reductions in North American Financial Services 2021 budgets

  • Overcoming tighter budgetary control

  • AI and robotics impact on the finance function

  • Increased industry investment in technology and automation

  • BPO versus automation argument

 

iSoftware4Banks Inc.

  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2017-2020 by iSoftware4Banks Inc.